(g) New Heights (4.13) wp

Just Karma 239 Elfje series
New Heights

Apparently
Hills count
As stair steps
(so does) car dancing –
Move!

The
Latest badge:
Helicopter, since I’ve
Climbed five hundred ‘lifetime’
Flights –

I
Am not
sure how many
Inclined steps equals a
Staircase

Since
Movement is
Key… I guess
It all balances out
eventually

©JP/dh

(Note ‘lifetime’ = I’ve only started using a simple ‘Fitbit’ April 2 – And due to my own ignorance, I wasn’t connected every day either…I’ll live. Also: In the case of a “flight of stairs” meaning a series of steps between landings, the usage dates back to the beginning of the 18th century, and may well have been a borrowing of the French phrase “volee d’escalier”= stepping of stairs.)

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction
= Fiction or non…
Longer Strands
= longer verse

