(g) Love 27 Private… (2.27) wp

Love 27
Private…
(prose and Elfje)

We can share most any and everything ~
Yet the secrets of our hearts are ours alone.

Heart
Of muscle
(Or of thought)
You alone beat for
Me

©JP/dh

“All the knowledge I possess everyone else can acquire,
but my heart is all my own.”
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe (1749-1832)
German poet

The Book Of Hearts: Visions of Love in Word and Image
Running Press * Philadelphia / London
© 1994

Note: Chosen quotes not in page order.
My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction = Fiction or non…   &   Longer Strands = longer verse

8 thoughts on “(g) Love 27 Private… (2.27) wp

    • I’ve copied the link – I’ll have to take another visit. Been there once 🙂
      Isn’t WP persnickty though – Still wants me to try and use the new and improved stuff but I don’t like all the extra space between lines that should be together.

Comments are closed.