IK 404 for December 2016 wp

IK 404
As It Is

Silver
And white
In more abundance
Grow from the thy
Crown

once when getting a trim
the gal
wanted to change the proportion

declined did
I,
not one to dye

©JP/dh

Inspired by: love your grey hairs

From: Instant Karma by Barbara Ann Kipfer
8,879 ways to give yourself and others
good fortune right now.
*
Karma is cause and effect. Dharma means cosmic law.
Yoga is enlightenment through movement and Tao is the
practice of acting in harmony with the fundamental essence
of everything you encounter.

Note: My Elfje; five line verse of 11 words and
line/syllable count; tau ku : 1/6, 2/2, 3/8 and or pi ku: 1/3, 2/1, 3/4
are my interpretations of how I might put the inspirational sentence
into practice, for me. Also, I am going in my own order.

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction = Fiction or non…   &   Longer Strands = longer verse

One thought on “IK 404 for December 2016 wp

Please do Pop in a Like :) if you're happy. As there isn't a like button - This is a PERSONAL ad free blog (WP had ads on free sites). Spam is not allowed. Please read 'The 411 Information Page' as to the how's and why's of how I run my site. URL track backs to code 404's (not found) - not honored.

