BE21 October 2016 wp

BE21: Right Rebel (a *Shadorma Summation)

Too many pans in the fire, does that mean everything is half baked?
I have hands that cooperate with my crafty side – weaving words as
well as simple wearable art. They have also modeled the beads which
have been strung to dangle from wrists, necks and lobes of ears.

I have drawn what my eyes have seen to paper with colored pens and
photography… yet few could say I have earned my way in life by any
of those things. One had to be practical when younger to raise a family,
to raise flags and faith, to raise respect for hobbies…

Now I read
That I have been right
All my life
Enabling
Myself to coexist when
Challenged by others

©JP/dh

Creativity

Creativity enables us to artfully address life’s challenges.

(*Shadorma Summation: A type of haibun using the Shadorma form
instead of haiku. A poetic form created by this author.)

The Breathe Easy Deck by Amy Zerner and Monte Farber
(in no particular order)

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction = Fiction or non… &  Longer Strands = longer verse

6 thoughts on “BE21 October 2016 wp

Comments are closed.