Just Karma 192 for September 2016 wp

Just Karma 192
Model Moderation
(mini haibun)

Giving the example of good health is but one way
to shed light on how to take care of our lives.
Being active with family or alone, will help prolong
our life-light for our own future as well as others.
Drink ~ water, eat ~ fruit and vegetables, be ~kind.

one thousand steps; more
or less; or be active
an hour every day

be successful at being
who you are, accept yourself

©JP/dh

I want to be thoroughly used up when I die.
Life is not brief candle to me; it is a sort of splendid torch
which I get a hold of for the moment and I want to make
it burn as brightly as possible before handing it on to the
future generations. ~George Bernard Shaw

Life’s Little Treasure Book: On Success
by H. Jackson Brown, Jr.

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction = Fiction or non… & Longer Strands = longer verse

5 thoughts on “Just Karma 192 for September 2016 wp

  1. If more people over here took responsibility for their health – correct diet and more exercise – our National Health Service probably wouldn’t be in crisis!

    Reply

Please do Pop in a Like :) if you're happy. As there isn't a like button - This is a PERSONAL ad free blog (WP had ads on free sites). Spam is not allowed. Please read 'The 411 Information Page' as to the how's and why's of how I run my site. URL track backs to code 404's (not found) - not honored.

