Just Karma 165 TWD 25 for August 2016 wp

Just Karma #165
Create Compassionate Comfort
(Elfje/Reverse Elfje)

Let
The echo
Of your word
Be a gentle reminder
Remembered

Honor
The gift of knowledge
By choosing and
using kind
words

©JP/dh

Realize the power of your word.
Your word is the power that you have to create;
It is a gift that comes directly from *The Higher Source.

*paraphrased to be all inclusive.

Toltec Wisdom; The Four Agreements: A 48 Card Deck:
By Don Miguel Ruiz
(I shuffled the deck and am going in my own order)
1. Be impeccable with your word 2.Don’t take anything personally
3.Don’t make assumptions 4.Always do your best

(Awake August 2016 WOWH)

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction = Fiction or non… &   Longer Strands = longer verse

One thought on “Just Karma 165 TWD 25 for August 2016 wp

Comments are closed.