Just Karma 161 TWD 21 for August 2016 wp

Just Karma #161
Conscious Efforts
(Elfje/Reverse Elfje)

Choices
Each state
Has different rules
Complying with them protects
Everyone

The
Guy you know to
‘Fix’ the results
Has his
choices

©JP/dh

Release the need to be right
When you believe something, you assume you are right,
and you may even destroy relationships in order to defend
your position. Let go of the need to defend your position.

Toltec Wisdom; The Four Agreements: A 48 Card Deck:
By Don Miguel Ruiz
(I shuffled the deck and am going in my own order)
1. Be impeccable with your word 2.Don’t take anything personally
3.Don’t make assumptions 4.Always do your best

(Awake August 2016 WOWH)

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction = Fiction or non… & Longer Strands = longer verse

One thought on “Just Karma 161 TWD 21 for August 2016 wp

Comments are closed.