Just Karma 147 TWD 7 for August 2016 wp

Just Karma #147
Love is Magic
(Elfje/Reverse Elfje)

Magic
Can be
As simple as
Accepting the reflection of
Yourself

Especially
Accepting the healing of
Invisible scary scars;
Love your
Magic

©JP/dh

Let your life be transformed.
When you stop making assumptions, your word becomes impeccable,
and your life is completely transformed. Magic just happens in your life.
What you need comes to you easily because spirit moves freely.

Toltec Wisdom; The Four Agreements: A 48 Card Deck:
By Don Miguel Ruiz
(I shuffled the deck and am going in my own order)
1. Be impeccable with your word 2.Don’t take anything personally
3.Don’t make assumptions 4.Always do your best

(Awake August 2016 WOWH)

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction = Fiction or non… & Longer Strands = longer verse

4 thoughts on “Just Karma 147 TWD 7 for August 2016 wp

  1. I am often very critical of myself. Mostly because my short temper at times and the way I look. People judge without the facts so often I do it to myself. I still show up but many a time with doubt.

  2. often when we step up to the plate – and allow ourselves to see ourselves, and sit with it, all of it – in honest silence, we come to the understanding that we are more than and less than, and in the end, it’s all okay; what matters is that we have shown up – and will still show up – and consider what it is we can change, or what we can expand upon, from a place of love 🙂

Comments are closed.