Just Karma 145 TWD 5 for August 2016 wp

Just Karma #145
Spirit Rising
(Elfje/Reverse Elfje)

When
self -doubt
Creeps, steeps in
Like tea brewing; be
Aware…

Aware…
That tides can turn;
There’s no shame
To honor
yourself

©JP/dh

Express your love.
Impeccability of the word can be measured by your level of self-love.
If you love yourself, you will express that love in your interactions
with others, and that action will produce a like reaction.

Toltec Wisdom; The Four Agreements: A 48 Card Deck:
By Don Miguel Ruiz
(I shuffled the deck and am going in my own order)
1. Be impeccable with your word 2.Don’t take anything personally
3.Don’t make assumptions 4.Always do your best

(Awake August 2016 WOWH)

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction = Fiction or non… & Longer Strands = longer verse

4 thoughts on “Just Karma 145 TWD 5 for August 2016 wp

  1. it can only start within ourselves …. how often we forget …. great reminder and gentle words 🙂

  2. oh yes! I really needed to read this today! thank you Jules! (lots of negative thoughts about my books not selling and it all being a waste of time…) feel so much better, having read your elfje! xxx

Comments are closed.