Just Karma 144 TWD 4 for August 2016 wp

Just Karma #144
Objective
(Elfje/Reverse Elfje)

There
Is no
“I” in team –
One individual can improved
‘Odds’

But
They can only ‘even’
The score if
They are
healthy

©JP/dh

Always do your best, but don’t overdo! When you overdo,
you deplete your body and go against yourself, and
It will take you longer to accomplish your goal.

Toltec Wisdom; The Four Agreements: A 48 Card Deck:
By Don Miguel Ruiz
(I shuffled the deck and am going in my own order)
1. Be impeccable with your word 2.Don’t take anything personally
3.Don’t make assumptions 4.Always do your best

(Awake August 2016 WOWH)

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction = Fiction or non… & Longer Strands = longer verse

2 thoughts on “Just Karma 144 TWD 4 for August 2016 wp

Comments are closed.