Ik 377 for June 2016 wp

Ik 377
what you do not see
(Collom Lunes sandwich an Elfje)

the horizon curves
the straight path; is not
a simple direction

I
Marvel at
How you twist
The truth that you
See.

I have to
back away from your sharp
edged wagging tongue

©JP/dh
You = a person I am having communication issues with

Inspired by: In order to see, listen; in order to hear, look.
Karma is cause and effect. Dharma means cosmic law.
Yoga is enlightenment through movement and Tao is the
practice of acting in harmony with the fundamental essence
of everything you encounter.

Note: My haiku (or other forms) are my interpretations
or of how I might put the inspirational sentence
into practice, for me. Also, I am going in my own order.

Jack Collum American Lune 3.5.3 words.
Elfje: 5 lines; words, 1.2.3.4.1

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction = Fiction or non…   &   Longer Strands = longer verse

One thought on “Ik 377 for June 2016 wp

  1. remember to breathe and step away ….. and fill your mind, thoughts and attention with the things that can help ease you through it

Comments are closed.