Just Karma 77 for May 2016 wp

Just Karma 77
water falls
(Elfje series)

Geese
Goose, gander
Goslings I see
Out the picture window
grazing
*
around
midnight here
rain…falls…after
a full day of
Mowing

mowing
the overgrown
grasses and weeds;
digging daffodil bulbs for
friends

friends
to enjoy
brilliant swaying yellow
for the next spring
Season
*
Grazing
Through a
Slow morning as
The rain continues to
Patter

©JP/dh

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction = Fiction or non…   &   Longer Strands = longer verse

.

.

.

7 thoughts on “Just Karma 77 for May 2016 wp

  1. there is nothing quite like gentle rain that nourishes – both outside and inside, particularly after one has been busy outside 😉

  2. I love this … from that first stanza onward you had me hooked – there’s something here that brings me smack dab into my childhood.

Comments are closed.