Just Karma 71 for March 2016 wp

Just Karma 71
hummmmm
(three 3,5,3 haiku series)

old Singer
to hum again soon;
maintenance

replacement
of parts parts rotted;
new pieces

old bobbins;
replacements very
hard to find

©JP/dh

http://www.ebay.com/itm/AS-IS-1957-SINGER-FEATHERWEIGHT-SEWING-MACHINE-MODEL-221-with-HARD-CASE-/182043995713
Very similar but not quite the same…The replacement bobbins
I found were not quite as good as the originals.
I’m hoping the repair shop can find more older bobbins
made of hard instead of soft steel.
(a summary of yesterday)

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction
= Fiction or non…   &   Longer Strands = longer verse

.

.

.

.

2 thoughts on “Just Karma 71 for March 2016 wp

Comments are closed.