ik 306 Joy 6 for January 2016 wp

ik 306 Joy 6
Connect Joyfully

engage
in joyful connections
with people who are caring
(the ones who accept you for you)
caring people offer support
connect with you
to lift you up

©JP/dh

Inspired by: Stop going back to the same people
for the same rejections.
From: Instant Karma by Barbara Ann Kipfer
8,879 ways to give yourself and others
good fortune right now.

*
Karma is cause and effect. Dharma means cosmic law.
Yoga is enlightenment through movement and Tao is the
practice of acting in harmony with the fundamental essence
of everything you encounter.

Note: My haiku (or other forms) are my interpretations
or of how I might put the inspirational sentence
into practice, for me. Also, I am going in my own order.

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction
= Fiction or non…   &   Longer Strands = longer verse

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

5 thoughts on “ik 306 Joy 6 for January 2016 wp

  1. 🙂

    For some, it is indeed harder in some moments than others. But that is the key, isn’t it? Learning to stop the cycle – and in the moments most needed – to recognize that even if the support isn’t there in “real time day to day person to person face to face” – that there are others – and also – sometimes, we just have to face ourselves and the situation, as it stands, alone.

    Lovely form and thoughts Jules 🙂

Comments are closed.