ik 295 for December 2015 wp

ik 295
(Elfje)
impossible?

imagination
informs; including
iridescent ink idling,
incorporating inlaid ingots of
ideas
*
http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/impossible
(Is there not always a creative kernel of truth in all fiction?
As well as the inverse; a bit of ‘fancy’ in all fact?)
©JP/dh

Inspired by: “When in doubt, tell the truth.”
Mark Twain (aka Samuel Langhome Clemens)
From: Instant Karma by Barbara Ann Kipfer
8,879 ways to give yourself and others
good fortune right now.

*
Karma is cause and effect. Dharma means cosmic law.
Yoga is enlightenment through movement and Tao is the
practice of acting in harmony with the fundamental essence
of everything you encounter.

Note: My haiku (or other forms) are my interpretations
or of how I might put the inspirational sentence
into practice, for me. Also, I am going in my own order.

Elfje 11 word poem in 5 lines
(Does not have to be alliterative, just my latest spin)

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction
= Fiction or non…   &   Longer Strands = longer verse

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

6 thoughts on “ik 295 for December 2015 wp

  1. 🙂

    well done and well versed … although I have to admit – I originally read – or rather misread – “ingots” as “in ghosts” … and thought huh?! 😉 but even then, in some strange way, it would work, breaking form withstanding 😉

    Reply

Please do Pop in a Like :) if you're happy. As there isn't a like button - This is a PERSONAL ad free blog (WP had ads on free sites). Spam is not allowed. Please read 'The 411 Information Page' as to the how's and why's of how I run my site. URL track backs to code 404's (not found) - not honored.

