ik 290 for December 2015 wp

ik 290
(Elfje)
Unclouded

Utilize
Unconventional understanding;
Unify unabashed unbiased
Unbridled unconditional unfettered universal
Unguent

©JP/dh
unguent: preparation applied externally as a remedy or for soothing

Inspired by: “Your visions will become clear only when you can look
into your own heart. Who looks outside, dreams;
who looks inside, awakes.”
Carl Jung

From: Instant Karma by Barbara Ann Kipfer
8,879 ways to give yourself and others
good fortune right now.

*
Karma is cause and effect. Dharma means cosmic law.
Yoga is enlightenment through movement and Tao is the
practice of acting in harmony with the fundamental essence
of everything you encounter.

Note: My haiku (or other forms) are my interpretations
or of how I might put the inspirational sentence
into practice, for me. Also, I am going in my own order.

Elfje 11 word poem in 5 lines
(Does not have to be alliterative, just my latest spin)

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction = Fiction or non…   &    Longer Strands = longer verse

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

5 thoughts on “ik 290 for December 2015 wp

      • I agree …. and thanks for the encouragement … it really makes it easier when there is some one special in one’s corner 😀

        as for New Year’s resolutions – snorting – hey, why tamper with “perfection” XD

        just kidding …. 😉

        but I too don’t make the mistake of applying all the senseless pressure … goals …. small steps … something to do and ‘work on’ with hope everyday … seems to be more feasible and reasonable 🙂

Comments are closed.