Just Karma 43 for November 2015 wp

Just Karma 43
(Collom Lune quad)
nature displayed

giant bug puzzle
of twenty-four pieces, pieced
upon the floor

a little chore
for grandchildren to play with
brilliantly illustrated too

another charity shop
find full of butterflies, dragonflies,
flies, ladybugs, grasshoppers

caterpillars, and ants
on flowers, stems and grass
just for us

©JP/dh

Jack Collom Lune: The form is 3/5/3 words

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction
= Fiction or non…   &  Longer Strands = longer verse

.

.

.

.

.

.

8 thoughts on “Just Karma 43 for November 2015 wp

      • I got mine through Amazon–reasonably priced, I thought, not as expensive as the card shops you mentioned; but thrift/charity shops are great treasure hunts. I need to go stock up on some paperbacks, so thanks for the reminder …. 🙂

Comments are closed.