ik 253 for November 2015 wp

ik 253
(Collom Lune trio)
covey conveyed?

at what hour
should words erupt and shower;
give another power

sentenced words romancing
getting electric connections; sparks dancing;
accepting daily chancing

pages set aquiver
words to settle; perhaps shiver –
do I deliver?

©JP/dh

Inspired by: Provide direction and vision to others.
From: Instant Karma by Barbara Ann Kipfer
8,879 ways to give yourself and others
good fortune right now.
*
Karma is cause and effect. Dharma means cosmic law.
Yoga is enlightenment through movement and Tao is the
practice of acting in harmony with the fundamental essence
of everything you encounter.

Note: My haiku (or other forms) are my interpretations
or of how I might put the inspirational sentence
into practice, for me. Also, I am going in my own order.

https://imprompt.wordpress.com/2015/11/13/november-13/

the prompt is the word: DELIVER

Jack Collom Lune: The form is 3/5/3 words.

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction
= Fiction or non…   &   Longer Strands = longer verse

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

8 thoughts on “ik 253 for November 2015 wp

  1. Your creations always “deliver” Jules – often in many ways and revolutions – with layers and depth and so often … hope and joy. 🙂

Comments are closed.