Just Karma 39 for November 2015 wp

Just Karma 39
(Sept)
endless smiles

a
package
arrives for
a new best friend;
explosive
happy
joy

©JP/dh

The Sept : a form of seven lines following the syllable pattern of 1-2-3-4-3-2-1.

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction
= Fiction or non…   &   Longer Strands = longer verse

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

One thought on “Just Karma 39 for November 2015 wp

  1. YES!YES!YES!

    AND I’M STILL OVER THE MOON – WHIPPING AROUND THE SUN XD

    thank you a million times over Jules – truly – a generous gift – the gift of an ongoing “hug”

    huge “silly grin” on my face … I am so happeeeee! “C’mon let’s get happy!” (Partridge family tune in my head now???! LOL – I don’t care – I’ve been “gifted by an amazing friendship!)

    Pat
    xxxx

    Reply

Please do Pop in a Like :) if you're happy. As there isn't a like button - This is a PERSONAL ad free blog (WP had ads on free sites). Spam is not allowed. Please read 'The 411 Information Page' as to the how's and why's of how I run my site. URL track backs to code 404's (not found) - not honored.

