ik 245 for November 2015 wp

ik 245
(the/a) Sept
no buzz

be
only
all that you
can and are; if
needed let
silence
speak

©JP/dh

Inspired by: You’ll get more with honey than vinegar.
From: Instant Karma by Barbara Ann Kipfer
8,879 ways to give yourself and others
good fortune right now.
*
Karma is cause and effect. Dharma means cosmic law.
Yoga is enlightenment through movement and Tao is the
practice of acting in harmony with the fundamental essence
of everything you encounter.

Note: My haiku (or other forms) are my interpretations
or of how I might put the inspirational sentence
into practice, for me. Also, I am going in my own order.

The Sept : a form of seven lines following the syllable pattern of 1-2-3-4-3-2-1.

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction
= Fiction or non…   &   Longer Strands = longer verse

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

6 thoughts on “ik 245 for November 2015 wp

  1. I like the way uou said this, Jules. Almost like you are saying, by being quiet your true self emerges. Take care and thanks for SD Haring those adorable costumes on one of my posts of son of son and little miss. You make daily impacts and isn’t grandparent ingredients like redemption of any mistakes made with “first round” of parenting? 🙂

Comments are closed.