Just Karma 25 for September 2015 wp

Just Karma 25
(Jorio/ Joria-haibun)

the caterpillar crawled away
hopefully to find a
safe place to build
a swallowtail butterfly cocoon

a wish for spring; fly
survive the travel through the
circling seasons

©JP/dh

A Jorio is 4 lines, with each line 4 words.
Joria (plural of jorio) are moments in time, feeling, image.
More information can be found here:
https://www.fictionpress.com/u/505545/Niels-Stegeman
haibun poetic verse including haiku

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction = Fiction or non…   &   Longer Strands = longer verse

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

23 thoughts on “Just Karma 25 for September 2015 wp

      • Glad I could help somewhat. (I just noticed a WP “change” on my comments–right side, dashboard; wonder how long it will be that way before it changes again…..)

        • I haven’t noticed that…yet.
          if you have issues – so far it seems – it has been helpful to report them.

          Again thank you. Your help has proved valuable to at least me.
          Do rest up and take care of yourself 🙂

          • It’s just a tiny thing–doesn’t qualify as an issue, and maybe I’m just noticing, so it might not be a change at all…after awhile things just all blur together 🙂

      • Thank you. No you don’t need to go to the forum. Just try and leave a similar comment from a different venue. Maybe just go to my site:
        https://julesgemstonepages.wordpress.com/ and look for the same post and leave a comment directly from there.

        I did get your comment from the WP Reader… so I am not sure why I didn’t get some of your comments to my e-mail earlier this week.

        • Okay, so now I clicked on your blog link to get here, then clicked on the same post, to where I’m now writing this comment–9/23/2015, 2:05pm……

          Just to let you know, I’m not in great health this week, so will not be able to do further multiple comments–MUCH as I’d love to help you. Please forgive. 🙂

          • Opps you may have gotten that last comment twice, but separately…

            I was told that supposedly for ease of commenting via the notifications that the comments once you hit send automatically jump from the last comment to the one before it on the list. Not the way I think it should be – which is the last comment first and then to the newest comment. More programming bugs. But maybe they can be fixed? One never knows 🙂

Comments are closed.