Just Karma 23 for September 2015 wp

Just Karma 23
(Jorio/ Joria-haibun)

Hurry up and wait
As we travel again
Riding the rails back
Home to the familiar

one more yesterday
becomes a memory gift
for us to savor

©JP/dh

A Jorio is 4 lines, with each line 4 words.
Joria (plural of jorio) are moments in time, feeling, image.
More information can be found here:
https://www.fictionpress.com/u/505545/Niels-Stegeman
haibun poetic verse including haiku

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash Fiction = Fiction or non…    &    Longer Strands = longer verse

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

6 thoughts on “Just Karma 23 for September 2015 wp

    • Because it was at night and the boat never stopped the few photos I took while on the Harbor Lights tour look like timed exposures almost like double exposures. I’ll have to see how they turn out when and if I ever print them 😉

    • I’d like to think I’m a middle of the road optimist – Not overly bubbly but I try to find nice things to write about. Though I can get a tad moody too sometimes 😉

Comments are closed.