ik 160 for July 2015 wp

ik 160
American Lune a mixed series
conscientious

details, every one
shows respect to the universe;
actions bespeak kindness
*
inanimate things
hold onto
human vibrations
*
let positive energy
remain after you have used
or touched something
*
Inspired by: Return your shopping cart to its place.
from: Instant Karma by Barbara Ann Kipfer
8,879 ways to give yourself and others
good fortune right now.
*
Karma is cause and effect. Dharma means cosmic law.
Yoga is enlightenment through movement and Tao is the
practice of acting in harmony with the fundamental essence
of everything you encounter.

Note: my haiku (or other forms) are my interpretations
or of how I might put the inspirational sentence
into practice, for me. Also, I am going in my own order.

Β©JP/dh

Jack Collum Lune: haiku written in 3/5/3 words
Robert Kelly Lune: haiku written in a 5/3/5 syllables

My other main blogs that my icon may or may not go to when I leave a comment:
Flash FictionΒ  & Β Longer Strands

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

10 thoughts on “ik 160 for July 2015 wp

  1. good advice & the more connected we are the more compassionate we become. p.s.: I love that renovation show Fixer-Upper – the guy who tucked a bottle away. I wonder if finding the bottle made him feel good at a time when he had some doubts?

    Reply
  2. Another wonderful IK – and an excellent reminder that we leave impressions and energies, no matter where we are – and yes, even inanimate objects pick up vibes – because they (most) of them are sourced from raw materials. Too much processing may render them completely changed, but most things have some small part that once was taken from the earth, in some form.

    Love the way you put this together πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • A while back there was a home show called: “If Walls Could Talk” or something like that. The owners did remodeling and found some fun stuff in the walls. πŸ™‚

      One guy found old movie posters – in the walls that were used as insulation. Most of which he was able to sell and pay for he renovations πŸ™‚

      Reply
        • Hmmm… you made me think of a CSI show where the wife walled up her hubby…after she did him in.

          And just the other day I was watching some home reno show and they found a glass soda bottle inside the walls with a note from the young man who was on his first construction job. They were able to find him and let him have a walk through the house he help build some 40 to 60 years ago. That’s because he signed his full name. πŸ™‚

          Reply
          • Yeah, I remember seeing a CSI or maybe even an NCIS where someone was walled up …. *snort* …. what an absolutely disgusting thought – yuck.

            But that bit – about the message in the bottle – that’s totally cool. πŸ™‚

            Reply
  3. I’m still spending my days at the doctors limiting my time on line. But I will try and get over to your other bloggs. These are wise words to leave good vibes wherever we go, what or who we touch.

    Reply

Please do Pop in a Like :) if you're happy. As there isn't a like button - This is a PERSONAL ad free blog (WP had ads on free sites). Spam is not allowed. Please read 'The 411 Information Page' as to the how's and why's of how I run my site. URL track backs to code 404's (not found) - not honored.

