ik 103 for May 2015 wp

ik 103
for May 2015

Elfje and haiku :
Have No Doubts

Belief
in oneself
promotes inner courage;
strength becomes beautiful and
visible
*
books may hold lessons
that fit basic needs for most –
be one of a kind

be kind, honorable and
courteous to everyone

**
*
Inspired by: Have no doubts
from: Instant Karma by Barbara Ann Kipfer
8,879 ways to give yourself and others
good fortune right now.
*
Karma is cause and effect. Dharma means cosmic law.
Yoga is enlightenment through movement and Tao is the
practice of acting in harmony with the fundamental essence
of everything you encounter.

Note: my haiku (or other forms) are my interpretations
or of how I might put the inspirational sentence
into practice, for me. Also, I am going in my own order.

©JP/dh

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

One thought on “ik 103 for May 2015 wp

Comments are closed.