ik 80 for April 2015 wp

ik 80
for April 2015

I am young at
heart; age is relative – so
let’s always laugh loud

white and silver hair blowing
wild and free like our spirits

*
*
*
Inspired by: Grow old gracefully.
from: Instant Karma by Barbara Ann Kipfer
8,879 ways to give yourself and others
good fortune right now.
*
*
Karma is cause and effect. Dharma means cosmic law.
Yoga is enlightenment through movement and Tao is the
practice of acting in harmony with the fundamental essence
of everything you encounter.

Note: my haiku (or other forms) are my interpretations
or of how I might put the inspirational sentence
into practice, for me. Also, I am going in my own order.

©JP/dh

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

4 thoughts on “ik 80 for April 2015 wp

  1. Well – age only matters if you’re a bottle of wine – as as we know, the best wines are fabulous dearie, as they age – but let us not sit in climate controlled cellars – let us run wild and free, wind in our hair, laughing loudly, indeed 😀

Comments are closed.